Momnesia – BRAIN OUT OF ORDER

outoforder

I’m a business woman, a wife, and a mom.  I SWEAR… I could remember everything, even weddings and appointments I did  years earlier.  If you asked me my schedule for the upcoming week… bam.. I could recite it dates, times… and then one day I became a MOM…. and instant MOMNESIA set in.  What was wrong with me? Now if it wasn’t written down, with an alarm, and a reminder the day prior I didn’t know where to be or what to do.  What? the kids are off school early – what am I suppose to do?  I can’t stay up until 1pm finishing a client order – I need to get up and get my kids to school, then homework, then sports.  And whew… the one day I got to bed early, you think you’re ahead of the game until one of them wakes up puking in the middle of the night.

DO YOU KNOW THE FEELING?

I HAD LOST MY BRAIN.  MY FOCUS WAS GONE. MY IMMUNITY SEEMS OUT THE DOOR.

Why am I so excited about EHT?  I sat in front of scientist from Princeton University and Signum Biosciences earlier in April this year, and listened to them in all their biological, scientific glory tell me details about a new supplement… and I think they had every hard working person, every athlete, and every parent on the planet that knows they have been inflicted with the “mom brain” in tears.  They explained to us that they found a natural way to help all of us… with our focus, or immunity…. we have this thing in our brains called PP2A that really affects almost everything in our body… and Tau…that makes it function.  There is now an app for that…. and I AM SO %$@^IIN excited!!!! If you’re not going to admit it yourself, I’m pretty sure if you work, are a parent, play sports, go to college – at one point or another you have wished you could stay more focused.  You’ve wished you could remember better – or at least know someone that has said this to you.

__________________

In order to explain it a little better to you – here is the video press release, it’s worth the time to watch!

Nerium EHT: Protect and Fortify Your Brain Naturally http://jeaninethurston.nowsender.com/e/vd?8SYRTL

__________________

Are you a sports fan?  Then this might interest you to watch too:

Nerium EHT Brain Supplement Announcement http://jeaninethurston.nowsender.com/e/vd?NHJMEV

___________________

WHAT IS EHT®?
The aging process can take a toll on brain function. Over time, vital neuronal connections weaken, which can cause memory loss, slower reaction times and diminished alertness. EHT®* Age-Defying Supplement helps protect against mental decline with a groundbreaking formula that includes our exclusive, patented EHT® extract, a natural mixture of bioactive molecules isolated from coffee. For a full list of ingredients, click here. Fortified with other rejuvenating ingredients, including vitamins B6, B12, D3, folic acid, magnesium citrate, selenium, Huperzine A (which increases focus) and the antioxidant lipoic acid, this supplement:
• Promotes better cognitive function and overall brain health
• Combats oxidative stress and chronic inflammation
• Fortifies and strengthens natural brain functions
• Protects and supports neuronal networking
• Enhances the body’s natural energy stores
• Boosts the body’s immune system
• Increases focus

EHT is available NOW!

IT IS AVAILABLE ON MY WEBSITE AT HTTP://JEANINETHURSTON.NERIUM.COM

US_EN_EHT_Social_Graphic

Leave a Reply

