Fall Family Days Are Around The Corner

That Last Camp Fire

School Begins, Back To Routines

Harvesting and Storing Like The Squirrells

Autumn Hikes Through Crispy Leaves

Lemonade Stands Turn To Apple Cider Stands

Chimney Smoke and Your Favorite Sweater

Finding That Perfect Pumpkin

I_0025

These are a few of my favorite things about Autumn… I look forward to them, I cherish the moments. I reflect on my family and what the Spring and Summer has brought us. I take note of how my children have grown, changed and what they have learned.

Every year in the Autumn I like to have family portraits done to capture the year with my family. For some people it’s annual photos at the beach or the green grassey fields of summer family reunions. For me it’s the tall golden grasses and the kaleidoscope of leaves.

Please join us for Fall Family Days 2015

September 27th at a location in Idaho Springs CO TBA

October 17th at Varsity Pond in Boulder CO

November 28th at Cheesman Park in Denver CO

We will be doing 45 minute sessions for $50. Please contact Jenny @ jennyb@fototails.com or (720)454-7608 to schedule your session.

jeanine-thurston-photography_family-portraits-2014

I_0028

Leave a Reply

