NeriumAD Products

nerium-2bottle

Many of you know me as a professional photographer.  Long story short… I’ve been a tomboy most of my life.  I don’t wear make-up, partly because it doesn’t interest me and partly because whenever I have my skin breaks out almost immediately.  

Now let’s fast forward a bit.  I photograph a lot of people… from moms to models, and one of my goto MUAs Samanta (who is quite amazing I must add), said she had this product that I should try.  That’s it… just try it.  She gave me her sample for a week and asked me to take a before photo with my cell phone and an after photo a week later.  Of course these were “close-ups” showing my skin and face and I just cringed!  After the before photos – I decided I’m only ok with looking at myself from at least 3 feet away…Yikes!

After a few days I noticed my skin felt softer – ok… that’s great, but still wasn’t that excited.  At about 5 days my skin looked brighter, and at 7 days… I went ahead and took the after photos with my cell phone again.  Fully expecting that I would see little to no results.  And I was in shock at the difference.  Now normally they ask you to sample the product for 30 days so at 7 days I was seriously not expecting one ounce of change – needless to say I got way more change that I ever expected.  Sold… not because someone gave me a sales pitch, and not because Samantha told me it was awesome stuff… but because it actually worked for me.

7-days-on-NeriumAD

Seriously, I don’t want to sell you on this at all.  What I would love is for you to try it out – and if you LOVE it then that is awesome… and if it’s not for you?… this company gives you a 30 day money back guarantee… so there is nothing to loose (ok… maybe a few wrinkles and softer skin).

Thanks it – a week later and I was so impressed that I signed up as a Brand Partner with the company.  I have never done this with any other company and I get people wanting me to try stuff all the time.  The company is supportive and it is proactive in donating to great causes too!

10589636_10152336238126238_460855842_n 

If you would like to give it a try click my link NERIUMAD ORDER

Leave a Reply

