2010 Weddings.

LOVE THE DRESS

So excited for the 2010 wedding year.  Although 2009 will be hard to beat… as I had some of the best weddings ever and visited Mexico for two of them this past year – beyond that, my bridal couples were the happiest, most genuine people I have ever met.    I also have designed some of the most beautiful wedding albums this year – it is all very exciting.  After photographing weddings now for over two decades – weddings always put a smile on my face and I’m always excited to spend the day with my bridal couples, their friends and family.

LOVE THE DRESS

I still am taking wedding bookings for 2010, 2011, and 2012 right now and would love to meet with more brides to talk about your wedding photography.  I work with you on a custom package designed around your wedding day so that you aren’t stuck into any pre-set package.  We can meet at the studio in Denver, or if you prefer – out for a cup of coffee, lunch or dinner.  I want to spend some time with you to get to know you more, show you albums and talk about all of the details of your wedding day.  With limited weddings each year – it means higher quality editing, custom designed albums, and much more one-on-one attention directly from me your lead photographer.

LOVE THE DRESS

Packages include custom payment plans as well – we work with you and your budget to get you the coverage that you want, the Gallery award winning photography that you deserve, and your beautiful memories preserved in the highest quality custom albums.  This is one of the most important days in your life.

CALL ME AT 720-566-9770 OR E-MAIL ME AT INFO@FOTOTAILS.COM TO SET UP A TIME TO MEET WITH ME.  CAN’T WAIT TO TALK TO YOU!!!!

RIVIERA MAYA - MEXICO

One thought on “2010 Weddings.

  1. I still can’t get over your gorgeous new studio! These shots are gorgeous and not your typical studio looking images. I’ll be stalking your blog for new posts 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

